Skip to content

Fancy a Tart?

Yesterday Bean (Food Stylist) and I did another quick test. All I can say is YUM!!! I really love the mood in this shot.  I love doing test’s with Bean. We have a similar vision, and work well together.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jodi #

    Gorgie! (you know the pitch I say this in)

    January 13, 2012
  2. Hi Niki, just had to say your photos are absolutely stunning and the shots you and your friend/stylist do is second to none! So beautiful, so composed and delicious! So glad I saw our work on Foodpress, cheers.

    June 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

