Skip to content

Comfort Food for any Man.

The weather is turning cold, and its time to start cooking comfort food. I’m not a fan of cold weather, actually i kind of hate it. The only thing i like about cold weather is being able to sit in front of  a warm open fire (not that I have one at my house), eating a good roast and a drinking really nice bottle of Red.  Natasha (my bestie and stylist)  and I  decided to cook a  Rib-Eye Roast. It ended up being quite a masculine food shot. I could imagine that any guy looking at this shot would love to eat it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

