Skip to content

A day trip to the snow.

Mt Buller. My first snow boarding experience. Why have I waited so long to experience this?

My Dad and sister down from QLD visiting for  a few days. We organised a day trip to the snow as a surprise for my lil sis. We had such a great day. I have fallen in love with snow boarding.

On our way home, this is what I saw. I could not let this go without capturing it. The sun was setting very quickly behind the mountain, and I had about 3 minutes to capture what I could see. This is what I ended up with.  It was so much more beautiful in real life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

