Skip to content

Polka Dot Bride blog post – Yummy Chocolate Fudge

One of my favourite wedding blogs has posted my chocolate fudge recipe.  I love love love this blog…..  Check out the pics and recipe. I made, photographed and styled the shots. 🙂

http://www.polkadotbride.com/2012/12/nickys-yummy-christmas-fudge-recipe/

Happy thursday everyone!!!!

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Janelle Ryan #

    Happy Thursday! These look more-ish! I will have to try this recipe on my holidays. The photos look stunning.

    December 13, 2012

Leave a Reply

