Skip to content

Photo Booth Hire – Fun at a friends wedding.

So here it is. My digital photobooth. Something that I now offer as one of my photography services.  Here is a link to a very good friends wedding. I had so much fun, and so did all the wedding guests.

I love the funky backdrop. It different and its fun.

I am going to hire the booth out. It could be used for any type of event. Corporate, Weddings, Parties, Engagements, Kids parties, the list is endless. It a full digital photobooth, which means that you watch the images come through as I take them, and you receive them on a DVD. All high resolution. Its basically a professional studio set up, at your party!!

http://niki.com.au/janelleandrew.html

photobooth

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

