Skip to content

The long weekend, new products and a photo special

The long weekend is here! So exciting! 4 days to recuperate , relax a little and catch up on editing some pics. As well as do a few preggy belly shoots!  I started the day by looking at old photo shoots I had done. Its nice to look back. Here is an old shot that I love.

 

marley20

I have also ordered a new wedding album from a new supplier. I cant wait to get it! Its going to be a beautiful album.  It should be here in about 2 weeks. I will update my website with my new products as soon as it arrives!

In April I am doing a photo special portrait weekend. There are still a few sittings available.  You will find all the info you need on my website: http://www.schuchphotography.com.au/photospecial.html

 

Have a lovely long weekend!!! Enjoy the chocolate! YUM!

 

xx

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

